Local Elections


Local Elections Thursday 5th May 2016

For your local Labour Party Candidate please click on link

                       Batchley & Brockhill                         Pattie Hill **

                       Central                                               Greg Chance **

                       Church Hill                                         Bill Hartnett **

                       Greenlands                                        Joe Baker **

                       Headless Cross & Oakenshaw        Nayab Patel

                       Lodge Park                                        Mark Shurmer **

                      Matchborough                                   John Fisher **

                      West                                                    Mike Lewington

                      Winyates                                             Yvonne Smith **

** your current Labour Party councillor

Note: there are no 2016 elections in Abbey Ward and Crabbs Cross Ward


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.